Order (951) 301-1101

Further Resources

note: all links will open in a new window

  • EMERGING NEW SPIRITUALITY


Michaelsen Ministries - http://www.michaelsenministries.com/

Lighthouse Trails  Research - http://www.lighthousetrailsresearch.com/

Lighthouse Trails microsite about Caryl (dedicated to Caryl's materials) - http://www.yogauncoiled.com

A Time of Departing Ministries - Ray Yungen - http://www.atimeofdeparting.com/

Warren Smith -  http://www.warrenbsmith.com - articles also listed on our website here

Sola Sisters - http://solasisters.blogspot.com/

Apprising Ministries -Ken Silva - http://apprising.org/

Christian Research Network -Ken Silva - http://christianresearchnetwork.com/

The Berean Call -Dave Hunt - http://www.thebereancall.org

Understand The Times - Roger Oakland -http://www.understandthetimes.org/

Christian Ministries International - Jason & Jared Carlson - http://www.christianministriesintl.org/

Spiritual Research Network - Chris Lawson - http://www.spiritual-research-network.com/home.html

Kjos Ministries - Berit Kjos - http://www.crossroad.to/

Discernment Ministries Inc. - Sarah Leslie/Jewel Grewe - http://www.discernment-ministries.org/index.html

Herescope (blog) - Sarah Leslie - http://www.herescope.blogspot.com

Let Us Reason Ministries - Mike Oppenheimer - http://letusreason.org

CANA: Christian Answers for the New Age - Marcia Montenegro - http://christiananswersforthenewage.org/

 

  • PURPOSE DRIVEN


Perfect Peace Plan
- James Sundquist -
http://www.perfectpeaceplan.com

 

  • POLITICAL / SOCIAL 


Changing Worldviews
- Sharon Hughes - http://www.changingworldviews.com

Radio Liberty - Dr. Stanley Monteith - http://www.radioliberty.com/

Word of Truth - Pastor Brad Brandon - http://www.wordoftruthradio.org

Save America Ministries - Charles Crismier - http://www.saveus.org/

News With Views - Marsha West - www.newswithviews.com

Southwest Radio Ministries - Noah Hutchings - http://www.swrc.com/

 

  • PROPHETIC INSIGHTS


Lion & Lamb Ministries
- Dr. David Reagan
- http://www.lamblion.com/

Moriel Ministries - Jacob Prasch -http://www.moriel.org

The Divided Kingdom - Elizabeth Border & Lou Blanchard - http://www.thedividedkingdom.org/

 

  • ENTERTAINMENT


Hollywood Unmasked
- http://www.hollywoodunmasked.com/

Good Fight Ministries - http://www.goodfight.org/articles.html

 

  • CREATION / EVOLUTION


Reasons For Hope
- Carl Kerby -
http://www.rforh.com/

The Institute For Creation Research - http://www.icr.org/

Creation Moments - http://www.creationmoments.com

 

  • ABORTION


Shari Richard
- Sound Wave Images -
http://www.unborn.com/about-shari.html

Life After Abortion - New Liberty Videos - View DVD / Preview in shop

 

  • EVANGELISM / DISCIPLESHIP


Mark Cahill Ministries
-
http://markcahill.org/

Biblical Discipleship Ministries -http://biblicaldiscipleship.org/

 

  • MARTIAL ARTS, KUNG FU, TAI CHI


Fifthook Media
- Paul Villanueva - http://www.fifthookmedia.com/

 

  • ISRAEL


Hope For Today -
David Hocking - http://www.davidhocking.org

The Friends Of Israel - http://www.foigm.org/

Zion's Hope - Marv Rosenthal - http://www.zionshope.org/

 

  • MORMONISM


Watchman Fellowship
- James Walker - http://www.watchman.org

MazeMinistry.com - James R. Spencer - http://www.mazeministry.com/

MM Outreach - http://www.mmoutreachinc.com

 

  • JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES


MM Outreach
- http://www.mmoutreachinc.com

 

  • SCIENTOLOGY


Apologetics Resource Center
-
http://arcapologetics.org/scientology.htm

 

  • SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTISM


MM Outreach
- http://www.mmoutreachinc.com

 

  • SPANISH SPEAKING


In Defense Of The Faith - 
http://www.endefensadelafe.org

 

  • BIBLE STUDY


Blue Letter Bible
- http://www.blueletterbible.org/

Calvary Chapel Canyon Hills - http://calvarycanyonhills.com

Calvary Chapel Of Cypress - http://www.calvarychapelcypress.net/

Leave a Reply